Kewanee Volleyball Awards

ewanee Volleyball recently had a banquet. Below is a list of award winners with an attached photo.

Front Row:

Avery Yepson – Freshmen Boilermaker Spirit Award

Jillian Bennison – Freshmen Heart & Hustle Award

Josie DeBord – Varsity Most Digs, Varsity Boilermaker Spirit Award

Ava LaFollette – Sophomore Boilermaker Spirit Award

Mayra Diaz – Sophomore Offensive MVP


Back Row:

Alexa Taylor: Freshmen Most Improved

Regan Coombes: Varsity Most Improved

Kendal Bennison: Varsity Most Assists

Emma Crofton: Varsity Most Blocks

Makaela Salisbury: Varsity Most Kills and Most Aces


Missing from picture:

Harper Gillespie: Sophomore Defensive MVP

Larissa Meyer: Sophomore Most Improved

Submit a Comment