Kewanee Schools Announce Illinois State Academic Scholars

Eleven Seniors from the Kewanee High School Class of 2021 have been announced as selections for the Illinois State Scholars program. According to a release from Kewanee High School the eleven students are Connor Bryan, Natalie Yepsen, Bryanna Delgado, Ailynn Duarte, Ahtziri Castillo, Layla Dev, Isabella Tonreau, Gabriel Johnson, Henry Burkhart, Timothy Arzola, and Cody Fitzsimmons. Students chosen for the honor of Illinois State Scholar are chosen from a select group from every High School in the state of Illinois. The honored students are chosen because of their superior academic potential demonstrated over their time at their High School. Congratulations to these remarkable students on the honor of Illinois Academic Scholar.

Submit a Comment