Bureau, La Salle, Marshall, Putnam County 4-H Providing Online Resources

During this time of social distancing, the University of Illinois’ 4-H program in Bureau, LaSalle, Marshall and Putnam Counties is staying connected online.  Whether you are a current 4-H member or curious about what 4-H can offer, you are invited to visit www.facebook.com/blmp4H for daily activities, at no cost.  

Learn more about what being an enrolled 4-Her means, participate in art projects, hands-on STEM learning, healthy living, and more.  Each lesson has been selected with basic materials for ease of completion in mind. 

For more information about the 4-H program, contact your local 4-H and Youth Development Program Coordinator via e-mail at the following addresses: Bureau County ([email protected]), LaSalle County ([email protected]), or Marshall-Putnam Counties ([email protected]). Extension offices are located in Princeton, Ottawa, Henry and in Oglesby on the IVCC campus.

Submit a Comment