Kaleo shows some “Backbone” on new single

Kaleo has premiered a new song called “Backbone,” a track off the band’s upcoming album, Surface Sounds.

“Backbone” follows the previously released Surface Sounds cuts “I Want More,” “Break My Baby” and “Alter Ego.” The whole record arrives on June 5.

Surface Sounds follows Kaleo’s 2016 album, A/B, which spawned the singles “Way Down We Go,” “No Good” and “All the Pretty Girls.” 

Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Submit a Comment