Interpol’s Paul Banks releases new song with Muzz side project

Muzz, a new band fronted by Interpol‘s Paul Banks, has shared another song. The latest track from the group is called “Broken Tambourine,” which you can download now via digital outlets.

“Broken Tambourine” follows the debut Muzz tune “Bad Feeling,” which first surfaced earlier this month.

Along with Banks, Muzz includes The Walkmen drummer and Fleet Foxes touring member Matt Barrick, and Josh Kaufman of the folk group Bonny Light Horseman.

Interpol’s most recent album is 2018’s Marauder. They also released an EP, A Fine Mess, in 2019.

Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved. 

Submit a Comment